The Selangor Bar is led by a committee comprising the Chairman and ten other members who are elected annually at its general meeting in February. A representative of the Selangor Bar to the Bar Council is also elected at the AGM.The Chairman is an ex-officio member of the Bar Council and a representative to the Bar Council is elected by members of the Selangor Bar at their Annual General Meeting.

Committee Members 2023/2024

Row 1 (Left to Right):
Eugene Roy, Yu Ai Ting (Honorary Secretary), M K Thas (Chairman), Nurul Muhaniza Hanafi, Afifuddin Hafifi

Row 2 (Left to Right):
N.K. Thinnagaran (Executive Secretary), Cassandra Nicole Tomazios, Richard Teh, Syahrul Syazwan Salehin, Prabagaran V., Ambiga Rajendran, Cyrus Tiu Foo Woei, Nurul Izzati Ahmad Nasaruddin, Cassandra Lee Tze Hui

Not in the Photograph : Haji Zainal Abidin Shaikh Zakaria

Please click here to see the photos of previous committee.


Events with CPD points